Alaska Trip

Just got back from my trip to Alaska to visit family & friends. This moose stpped by my sisters pottery studio to say “Welcome Home!”

The sun came out when I arrived, and was out nearly every day while I was there, although it was getting fairly chilly before I left.

Everyone was so generous and welcoming…it was really hard to leave. I got some great pictures, and I will be sharing a few of them here.

As I prepare to graduate from The Art Institute in the coming months, I will be doing market research, as to the best approach to position myself in the job market.

There are many exciting activities coming up, and I will be sharing it here with you. Until next time…

Leave a Reply

